Executive Board

June 2021-May 2022 Executive Board

2021 Executive Board

President: JoAnn Ramirez

Vice-President: Carrie Uva

Recording Secretary: Julie Bosdachin

Corresponding. Secretary: Ruby Gaytan

Treasurer: Dianna Hampton

Altar: Terry Ramirez

Ways and Means: Lucy Solares & Heidy De La Rosa

The Executive Board meets monthly via Zoom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *